Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Cricinfo schedule

Sep 2011

Thu Sep 1

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:30 BST
Sri Lanka v Australia at Galle, 1st Test - day 2


08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
09:00 BST
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Bulawayo, Only Test - day 1 Sunny 12 - 29° C

13:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
14:30 BST
West Indies Women v Pakistan Women at Kingstown, 3rd ODI


Fri Sep 2

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:30 BST
Sri Lanka v Australia at Galle, 1st Test - day 3


08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
09:00 BST
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Bulawayo, Only Test - day 2 Sunny 12 - 31° C

Sat Sep 3

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:30 BST
Sri Lanka v Australia at Galle, 1st Test - day 4


08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
09:00 BST
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Bulawayo, Only Test - day 3 Sunny 11 - 28° C

09:15 GMT | 10:15 Local
England v India at Chester-le-Street, 1st ODI Light Rain 13 - 17° C

13:30 GMT | 09:30 Local
14:30 BST
West Indies Women v Pakistan Women at Kingstown, 4th ODI


Sun Sep 4

04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
05:30 BST
Sri Lanka v Australia at Galle, 1st Test - day 5


08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
09:00 BST
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Bulawayo, Only Test - day 4 Sunny 11 - 29° C

Mon Sep 5

08:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
09:00 BST
Zimbabwe v Pakistan at Bulawayo, Only Test - day 5 Sunny 12 - 28° C

Tue Sep 6

13:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
England v India at Southampton, 2nd ODI


18:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
19:00 BST
West Indies Women v Pakistan Women at St Andrew's, 1st T20I


Wed Sep 7

18:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
19:00 BST
West Indies Women v Pakistan Women at St Andrew's, 2nd T20I

No comments:

Post a Comment